Friday, August 12, 2011

What do you think of "designer dogs"?

lol! that's funny1 well i personally just think ppl are taking it out of hand! i mean come on go 2 a shelter and adopt a dog! we have enough problems of over breeding and now they go create sum crazy breeds with cute names so pl will get them. i actually do own one. but i had no idea when i was adopting her from the shelter that she was this "fad" of dogs. she is a Chihuahua and dachshund she was adopted so we didn't buy her from a BYB but i think ppl just need to see some facts on this and see that we don't need more BYB we need more homes not more designer dogs

No comments:

Post a Comment