Ook so my boyfriend asked me out today and i thought it was awkward because im a really shy person and hes really nice and stuff but like we only have 1st period together and i see him on my way to 4th period and i dont want to like hang out with him after school because i dont really know him well....So what do i do? Like do i kiss him,hug him? what do i talk about with him? lol HELP ME!
No comments:
Post a Comment