Has any of you ever get this horrible feeling after nagging?
Maybe instead of just jumping into your nagging routine, you could take a second, and think about how to state what your feeling in a more constructive way. That way you get it out (In a possitive way), and don't have to carry the resentment.
No comments:
Post a Comment